Nulled Travl Hotel Admin Dashboard Template free download

Travl Hotel Admin Dashboard Template-[Clean-Nulled].zip

\
\
\
\
\
\
\
\
\
\
\
\
\

Features

  • 60+ HTML Pages Available
  • 6+ Pre Demo Available
  • 6+ Menu Style Available
  • 15+ Color Skin
  • Use Light Gallery
  • Light And Dark Theme
  • Horizontal Navigation Available
  • High Speed Performance
  • Super Responsive for All Latest Browsers and Mobile Devices
  • SEO Optimized
  • Clean Coded
  • Free Google Web Fonts
  • Free Icon Fonts (Font Awesome)
  • Customizable & Organized
  • Error Page Available
  • Bootstrap5 + CSS3 + HTML5
  • Cross Browser Compatibility
  • Fast Supports
  • Modern, Professional Design
  • Flexible Layout
  • All Files are Well Commented

You will get

  • HTML Files
  • jQuery and JavaScript files
  • CSS And Sass files
  • Proper Documentation

Credits

  • Amcharts https://www.amcharts.com
  • Animate https://animate.style
  • Aos https://michalsnik.github.io/aos
  • Apexchart https://apexcharts.com
  • Bootstrap https://getbootstrap.com
  • Bootstrap Daterangepicker https://www.daterangepicker.com
  • Bootstrap Material Datetimepicker https://t00rk.github.io/bootstrap-material-datetimepicker
  • Bootstrap Multiselect https://github.com/davidstutz/bootstrap-multiselect
  • Bootstrap Select https://developer.snapappointments.com/bootstrap-select
  • Bootstrap Tagsinput https://bootstrap-tagsinput.github.io/bootstrap-tagsinput/examples
  • Bootstrap-touchspin https://www.virtuosoft.eu/code/bootstrap-touchspin
  • Chart.js https://www.chartjs.org
  • Chartist https://gionkunz.github.io/chartist-js
  • Chartist Plugin Tooltips https://github.com/tmmdata/chartist-plugin-tooltip
  • CkEditor https://ckeditor.com/
  • Clockpicker https://weareoutman.github.io/clockpicker
  • Datatables https://datatables.net
  • Dropzone https://www.dropzonejs.com
  • Flot https://www.flotcharts.org
  • Flot Spline https://github.com/miloszfalinski/jquery.flot.spline
  • Fullcalendar https://fullcalendar.io
  • Highlightjs https://highlightjs.org
  • jQuery https://jquery.com
  • jQuery AsColor https://github.com/thecreation/jquery-asColor
  • jQuery AsColorPicker https://github.com/thecreation/jquery-asColorPicker
  • jQuery AsGradient https://www.npmtrends.com/jquery-asGradient
  • jQuery Sparkline https://plugins.jquery.com/sparkline
  • jQuery Steps http://www.jquery-steps.com
  • Jqueryui https://jqueryui.com
  • jQuery-validation https://jqueryvalidation.org
  • Jqvmap https://github.com/10bestdesign/jqvmap
  • Metismenu https://github.com/onokumus/metismenu
  • Moment https://momentjs.com
  • Morris https://morrisjs.github.io/morris.js
  • Nestable2 https://ramonsmit.github.io/Nestable2
  • Nouislider https://refreshless.com/nouislider
  • Peity http://benpickles.github.io/peity
  • Perfect Scrollbar https://plugins.jquery.com/perfect-scrollbar
  • Pickadate https://amsul.ca/pickadate.js
  • Raphael https://github.com/DmitryBaranovskiy/raphael
  • Select https://select2.org
  • Svganimation https://github.com/maxwellito/vivus
  • Sweetalert https://sweetalert2.github.io
  • Toastr https://github.com/CodeSeven/toastr
  • Wnumb https://refreshless.com/wnumb

Font

  • “Poppins”,sans-serif

Support

Send your queries on https://w3itexperts.ticksy.com for any issues or problem you are facing regarding this product.

Important

Note : Images used in the demo are not provided in download package.

Change Log

17 July 2021

* New - Created & Upload Jobick

Full Live Demo

Mercifully Note: We refresh new substance like WordPress Themes,
Plugins, PHP Scripts ordinary. In any case, recall that you
ought to never utilize this things in a business site.
Every one of the substance posted here for advancement
and testing reason as it were. We’re not in charge of
any harm, use at your own particular RISK! We highly recommend to buy Travl Hotel Admin Dashboard Template from the The Developer ( dexignlabs ) website. Thank you.

Free Download

Downloads

You May Also Like