Nulled Indiro | Factory and Industry React Template free download

themesdl post

Indiro | Factory and Industry React Template-[Clean-Nulled].zip

HTML

WordPress

\
\
\
\
\
\
\

Template Features

  • 4+ Home Variations
  • +32 Inner Pages
  • Sass Compatible
  • React Bootstrap
  • Fully Responsive
  • Pricing Plan
  • Contact Form
  • Testimonial
  • Portfolio
  • Key Feature
  • Use Google Fonts
  • Use Swiper Slider
  • Coming Soon Page
  • Error Page
  • Blog Page
  • Animation Effects

Credits

  • Node Sass: https://www.npmjs.com/package/node-sass
  • Flaticon :https://www.flaticon.com/
  • React Bootstrap : https://react-bootstrap.github.io/
  • React Count Up :https://www.npmjs.com/package/react-countup
  • Themify icons :https://themify.me/themify-icons
  • React Modal Video :https://www.npmjs.com/package/react-modal-video
  • React Scroll to top :https://www.npmjs.com/package/react-scroll-to-top
  • Swiper :https://swiperjs.com/react
  • Fontawesome :https://fontawesome.com/
  • Masonry :https://www.npmjs.com/package/react-responsive-masonry
  • React Chartjs :https://www.npmjs.com/package/react-chartjs-2
  • Line Awesome :https://icons8.com/line-awesome
  • Emailjs :https://www.emailjs.com/docs/sdk/installation/

You will get

  • HTML Files
  • CSS And Sass files
  • JS files
  • Proper Documentation

Font

  • “Oswald” , sans-serif
  • “Roboto” , sans-serif

Support

Send your queries on https://support.w3itexperts.com/ for any issues or problem you are facing regarding this product.

Change Log

25 May 2022

* New - Created & Upload Indiro

Full Live Demo

Mercifully Note: We refresh new substance like WordPress Themes,
Plugins, PHP Scripts ordinary. In any case, recall that you
ought to never utilize this things in a business site.
Every one of the substance posted here for advancement
and testing reason as it were. We’re not in charge of
any harm, use at your own particular RISK! We highly recommend to buy Indiro | Factory and Industry React Template from the The Developer ( DexignZone ) website. Thank you.

Free Download

Downloads

You May Also Like