Nulled Eclan – Ads Campaign Laravel Bootstrap Admin Dashboard free download

Eclan – Ads Campaign Laravel Bootstrap Admin Dashboard-[Clean-Nulled].zip

\
\
\
\
\
\
\

You will get

  • All PHP files.
  • All HTML files.
  • SCSS Files.
  • CSS Files.
  • JS Files
  • Proper Documentation

Font

  • “Poppins”,sans-serif

Template Features

  • Laravel HTML MIX (Starter Kit)
  • New Laravel 8
  • Laravel 8 with Laravel integration
  • Left side menu dashboard design
  • PHP Framework Laravel
  • MVC architecture Support
  • Package management with NPM
  • 40 + Plugins
  • Charts (apexChart, chartJs, Flot, Morris, Peity, Sparkline)
  • Responsive Bootstrap 4 Framework
  • Well Commented Code
  • Data Tables
  • Easy to customize
  • Neat, clean and simple design
  • TimeLine
  • Google Fonts
  • Maps
  • Mail Inbox
  • Lock screen Pages
  • Error Pages
  • Shopping Cart
  • Regular Updates
  • Form Elements
  • Calendar
  • Media Object
  • Very Easy to Create your Own Site
  • Widgets
  • 24 * 7 Professional Company Support
  • Bootstrap Elements
  • Calendars
  • Color Pickers
  • jQuery Validation
  • Multi Step Form

Creadits

  • Animate https://animate.style
  • Aos https://michalsnik.github.io/aos
  • Apexchart https://apexcharts.com
  • Bootstrap https://getbootstrap.com
  • Bootstrap Daterangepicker https://www.daterangepicker.com
  • Bootstrap Material Datetimepicker https://t00rk.github.io/bootstrap-material-datetimepicker
  • Bootstrap Select https://developer.snapappointments.com/bootstrap-select
  • Chart.js https://www.chartjs.org
  • Chartist https://gionkunz.github.io/chartist-js
  • Chartist Plugin Tooltips https://github.com/tmmdata/chartist-plugin-tooltip
  • Clockpicker https://weareoutman.github.io/clockpicker
  • Datatables https://datatables.net
  • Dropzone https://www.dropzonejs.com
  • Flot https://www.flotcharts.org
  • Flot Spline https://github.com/miloszfalinski/jquery.flot.spline
  • Fullcalendar https://fullcalendar.io
  • Highlightjs https://highlightjs.org
  • Jquery https://jquery.com
  • Jquery AsColorPicker https://github.com/thecreation/jquery-asColorPicker
  • Jquery AsGradient https://www.npmtrends.com/jquery-asGradient
  • Jquery Sparkline https://plugins.jquery.com/sparkline
  • Jquery Steps http://www.jquery-steps.com
  • Jqueryui https://jqueryui.com
  • Jquery Validation https://jqueryvalidation.org
  • Jqvmap https://github.com/10bestdesign/jqvmap
  • Metismenu https://github.com/onokumus/metismenu
  • Moment https://momentjs.com
  • Morris https://morrisjs.github.io/morris.js
  • Nestable2 https://ramonsmit.github.io/Nestable2
  • Nouislider https://refreshless.com/nouislider
  • Peity http://benpickles.github.io/peity
  • Perfect Scrollbar https://plugins.jquery.com/perfect-scrollbar
  • Pickadate https://amsul.ca/pickadate.js
  • Select https://select2.org
  • Summernote https://summernote.org
  • Sweetalert https://sweetalert2.github.io
  • Toastr https://github.com/CodeSeven/toastr
  • Wnumb https://refreshless.com/wnumb

Support

Send your queries on https://w3itexperts.ticksy.com for any issues or problem you are facing regarding this product.

Important

Note : Images used in the demo are not provided in download package.

Change Log

05 November 2020

* New - Created & Upload Eclan

Full Live Demo

Mercifully Note: We refresh new substance like WordPress Themes,
Plugins, PHP Scripts ordinary. In any case, recall that you
ought to never utilize this things in a business site.
Every one of the substance posted here for advancement
and testing reason as it were. We’re not in charge of
any harm, use at your own particular RISK! We highly recommend to buy Eclan – Ads Campaign Laravel Bootstrap Admin Dashboard from the The Developer ( DexignZone ) website. Thank you.

Free Download

Downloads

You May Also Like

Ads Blocker Image Powered by Code Help Pro

Ads Blocker Detected!!!

We have detected that you are using extensions to block ads. Please support us by disabling these ads blocker.