Nulled Davur | Restaurant Food React Admin Dashboard Template free download

Davur | Restaurant Food React Admin Dashboard Template-[Clean-Nulled].zip

\ \

\
\

\
\
\
\
\
\
\

Template Features

  • Built on Latest React
  • 1 Dashboard
  • Awesome Customized Slider
  • React js
  • Responsive in Any Device
  • React Bootstrap
  • React Carousel
  • Without jQuery
  • Well Commented Code
  • Smooth Transition Effects
  • Integrated with FontAwesome
  • Creative and Modern Design
  • Fast, Lightweight & Powerful
  • Easily Customizable
  • Detailed Documentation
  • High Resolution
  • Clean And Professional Coding
  • Fast performance
  • Fast Loading Speed
  • Google Webfont
  • Support and Update
  • And many more

Credits

  • Amcharts https://www.amcharts.com
  • Animate https://animate.style
  • Aos https://michalsnik.github.io/aos
  • Apexchart https://apexcharts.com
  • Bootstrap https://getbootstrap.com
  • Bootstrap4 Notify http://bootstrap-notify.remabledesigns.com
  • Bootstrap Daterangepicker https://www.daterangepicker.com
  • Bootstrap Material Datetimepicker https://t00rk.github.io/bootstrap-material-datetimepicker
  • Bootstrap Multiselect https://github.com/davidstutz/bootstrap-multiselect
  • Bootstrap Select https://developer.snapappointments.com/bootstrap-select
  • Bootstrap Tagsinput https://bootstrap-tagsinput.github.io/bootstrap-tagsinput/examples
  • Bootstrap-touchspin https://www.virtuosoft.eu/code/bootstrap-touchspin
  • Bootstrap v4 RTL https://bootstrap.rtlcss.com
  • Chart.js https://www.chartjs.org
  • Chartist https://gionkunz.github.io/chartist-js
  • Chartist Plugin Tooltips https://github.com/tmmdata/chartist-plugin-tooltip
  • Clockpicker https://weareoutman.github.io/clockpicker
  • Datatables https://datatables.net
  • Dropzone https://www.dropzonejs.com
  • Flot https://www.flotcharts.org
  • Flot Spline https://github.com/miloszfalinski/jquery.flot.spline
  • Fullcalendar https://fullcalendar.io
  • Highlightjs https://highlightjs.org
  • jQuery https://jquery.com
  • Color https://github.com/thecreation/jquery-asColor
  • ColorPicker https://github.com/thecreation/jquery-asColorPicker
  • Gradient https://www.npmtrends.com/jquery-asGradient
  • Sparkline https://plugins.jquery.com/sparkline
  • Steps http://www.jquery-steps.com
  • Jqueryui https://jqueryui.com
  • Validation https://jqueryvalidation.org
  • Jqvmap https://github.com/10bestdesign/jqvmap
  • Metismenu https://github.com/onokumus/metismenu
  • Moment https://momentjs.com
  • Morris https://morrisjs.github.io/morris.js
  • Nestable2 https://ramonsmit.github.io/Nestable2
  • Nouislider https://refreshless.com/nouislider
  • Peity http://benpickles.github.io/peity
  • Perfect Scrollbar https://plugins.jquery.com/perfect-scrollbar
  • Pickadate https://amsul.ca/pickadate.js
  • Raphael https://github.com/DmitryBaranovskiy/raphael
  • Select https://select2.org
  • Summernote https://summernote.org
  • Svganimation https://github.com/maxwellito/vivus
  • Sweetalert https://sweetalert2.github.io
  • Toastr https://github.com/CodeSeven/toastr
  • Wnumb https://refreshless.com/wnumb

You will get

  • HTML Files
  • PHP File for Contact mail
  • jQuery and JavaScript files
  • CSS files
  • Proper Documentation
  • PSD Included

Font

  • “Roboto”, sans-serif
  • ‘Roboto Condensed’, sans-serif

Support

Send your queries on https://w3itexperts.ticksy.com for any issues or problem you are facing regarding this product.

Important

Note : Images used in the demo are not provided in download package.

Change Log

10 March 2021

* New - Created & Upload Davur

Full Live Demo

Mercifully Note: We refresh new substance like WordPress Themes,
Plugins, PHP Scripts ordinary. In any case, recall that you
ought to never utilize this things in a business site.
Every one of the substance posted here for advancement
and testing reason as it were. We’re not in charge of
any harm, use at your own particular RISK! We highly recommend to buy Davur | Restaurant Food React Admin Dashboard Template from the The Developer ( DexignZone ) website. Thank you.

Free Download

Downloads

You May Also Like