Nulled Dashmin | Responsive Admin Dashboard Template free download

[*]

Dashmin | Responsive Admin Dashboard Template-[Clean-Nulled].zip

Dashmin is a fully-featured powerful modern admin dashboard template based on Bootstrap and Sass for all kinds of backend projects. It comes with a bunch of working JavaScript apps to build your next back-end application with ease.

Dashmin Admin also comes with a multitude of reusable components such as buttons, maps, charts, widgets, forms, tables, and a bunch of elements that you can include in your project. The design is responsive and is 100% adapted to mobile devices of all sizes. Anyone can easily update/edit this template by following our Well Sorted Documentation.

\

\

Main Features of Dashmin:

  • Latest Stable Bootstrap v4.x Ready
  • Fully Responsive
  • SASS Powered
  • Clean Design
  • Well Commented Codes
  • Huge Number of Components
  • Google Font
  • Flexible Charts and Maps
  • Icofont Icons
  • Modern Cross Browser Support
  • E-Commerce Dashboard, Product-Catelog, Product-Details, Orders, Cart Pages
  • Pixel Perfect Design
  • W3C Validated Code
  • Well Documented
  • Error Free Code
  • Life Time Updates
  • Exclusive Support
  • In Depth Documentation
  • Invoices List, Edit and Details page
  • Contacts and Profile page
  • Data tables
  • 6 chart libraries
  • Functional Applications
    • Email
    • Chat
    • Todo
    • Calendar
    • Invoice
    • File Manager
    • Project Manager
    • Task List
    • Create New Board
  • Extra Pages
    • Pricing Table, Profile, Faq, Timeline Page
    • Login, Register, Forgot Password, Reset Password Page
    • 404 Error, 500 Error Page
    • Maintance, Coming Soon, Session Timeout, Not authorized Page Page
  • Audio & Video Player
  • Drag & Drop
  • Organized Folder Structure

SOURCE AND CREADITS

Photos:

  • All ‘images’ used on the demo site is for demonstration purposes only and are not included in the main download file.

Fonts Used:

  • Google Font (PT Sans) – https://fonts.google.com
  • Icofont – https://icofont.com/icons/

Frameworks / Libraries:

  • jQuery – http://jquery.com
  • Twitter Bootstrap – http://getbootstrap.com

Plugins Used:

  • Apexchart – assets/plugins/apex/apexcharts.min.js
  • blockUI – assets/plugins/blockUI/jquery.blockUI.js
  • Bootstrap Datepicker – assets/plugins/bootstrap-datepicker/bootstrap-datepicker.min.js
  • Bootstrap Touchspin – assets/plugins/bootstrap-touchspin/jquery.bootstrap-touchspin.min.js
  • c3 Chart – assets/plugins/c3-chart/c3.min.js
  • Chartist – assets/plugins/chartist/chartist.min.js
  • Chart JS – assets/plugins/chartjs/Chart.min.js
  • Datepicker – assets/plugins/datepicker/datepicker.min.js
  • Date Range Picker – assets/plugins/daterangepicker/daterangepicker.js
  • Dropzone – assets/plugins/dropzone/dropzone.min.js
  • Elevatezoom – assets/plugins/elevatezoom/jquery.elevateZoom-3.0.8.min.js
  • Flot Chart – assets/plugins/flot-chart/jquery.flot.js
  • Fullcalendar – assets/plugins/fullcalendar/fullcalendar.min.js
  • i18n – assets/plugins/i18n/i18n.js
  • Isotope – assets/plugins/isotope/isotope.pkgd.min.js
  • Jquery Steps – assets/plugins/jquery.steps/jquery.steps.min.js
  • Jquery Repeater – assets/plugins/jquery-repeater/repeater.min.js
  • Jquery Smartwizard – assets/plugins/jquery-smartwizard/jquery.smartWizard.min.js
  • jquery-ui – assets/plugins/jquery-ui/jquery-ui.min.js
  • Moment – assets/plugins/moment/moment.min.js
  • Morris Chart – assets/plugins/morris-chart/morris.min.js
  • noUiSlider – assets/plugins/nouislider/nouislider.min.js
  • Perfect Scrollbar – assets/plugins/perfect-scrollbar/perfect-scrollbar.min.js
  • Plyr – assets/plugins/plyr/plyr.min.js
  • Quill Text Editor – assets/plugins/quill/quill.min.js
  • Select2 – assets/plugins/select2/select2.min.js
  • Shepherd – assets/plugins/shepherd/shepherd.js
  • Summernote – assets/plugins/summernote/summernote-bs4.min.js
  • sweetalert2 – assets/plugins/sweetalert2/sweetalert2.all.min.js
  • Swiper – assets/plugins/swiper/swiper-bundle.min.js
  • Time Circles – assets/plugins/time-circles/TimeCircles.js
  • Timepicker – assets/plugins/timepicker/jquery.timepicker.min.js
  • Treeview – assets/plugins/treeview/bootstrap-treeview.min.js
  • Toastr – assets/plugins/toastr/toastr.min.js

UPDATES & CHANGE LOGS

Version 1.0

// # List of updates
// ------------------------------

[*] 

Full Live Demo

Mercifully Note: We refresh new substance like WordPress Themes,
Plugins, PHP Scripts ordinary. In any case, recall that you
ought to never utilize this things in a business site.
Every one of the substance posted here for advancement
and testing reason as it were. We’re not in charge of
any harm, use at your own particular RISK! We highly recommend to buy Dashmin | Responsive Admin Dashboard Template from the The Developer ( themelooks ) website. Thank you.

Free Download

Downloads

You May Also Like